Elunes Elite
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Accepted - Ezz

5 posters

Go down

Accepted - Ezz Empty Accepted - Ezz

Post  Ezz Tue 01 Jun 2010, 12:02

Your name in real life : Martin

Country and hometown : Norway, Porsgrunn

Occupation (job, student, ...) : Working as an Computer technician.

PC technical info (connection, graphic card, processor) : Lets just say Im an computer tech, what you think ^^ ?
Well, I never lag. I have built my computer myself, with some of the best specs that were out when i built it. thats like 1 year ago.

Do you have vent / mic / TeamSpeak? : I have mic, Vent and TS

Character Information
Level 80 Shadow priest. I have around 5800 GS. I got Tailoring and Enchanting as proffs. But the enchanting isnt full, Im working on it.
Character's name / class : Priest(Shadow) Name is Ezz

Talent-build / specc : PvE Shadowspec.
Dual spec (if any) : Yes I have dual talents.. But I dont have an proper OS atm.. I just use the OS for pvp atm.
Willing to respecc if needed (yes/no?) : Yes I will.. But I would like to stay Shadow.

Playtime on this char (type /played ingame) :31 days and 20 hours.
Have you leveled this character up yourself from the start? : Yes I have. used like 3 weeks.
Other toons? (class/level) : 72 hunter, 80 rogue.

Professions and skill level and reason for choosing them :
Tailoring and Enchanting. I have choosen these proffs because of the enchantments, and the availbility to craft stuff for selfuse, and ofcourse to craft stuff to my mates for no fee... only req is that you have the mats Smile

Link to your character's armory : http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Outland&cn=Ezz

Motivation: I am motivated yes.

Why do you apply to Elunes Elite? : Because I have an IRL friend there. And that you seems to be a nice guild, with good progress so far.. as I have experienced (raided 10man ICC with you)