Elunes Elite
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Accepted - Generahl - Combat Rogue

5 posters

Go down

Accepted - Generahl - Combat Rogue Empty Accepted - Generahl - Combat Rogue

Post  Generahl Thu 03 Jun 2010, 00:02

Personal Information

Your name in real life : My name is Jonas Halvardsson.

Age : I turned 25 in may so it's time to start checking out a suitible tombstone i guess.

Country and hometown : I'm from Sweden and I currently live in a small village called Stöllet, but I'm moving to Gothenburg(Göteborg) in about two weeks.

Occupation (job, student, ...) : I'm currently a Student but i graduate this friday. No job sorted yet but i will try to sort that when i get to gothenburg i guess.

PC technical info (connection, graphic card, processor) : My internet connection is 24mbit, graphics card is Nvidia GTS 250 1gb, processor: AMD Athlon X2 6000+

Do you have vent / mic / TeamSpeak?
: Yes i do have and use all of them.

Character Information

Character's name / class : My character is a Human Rogue called Generahl.

Talent-build / specc : I use the combat build "hack and slash - eviscerate".
Dual spec (if any) : No, haven't invested in that since I don't do PvP and don't have any Mutilate gear/gems.
Willing to respecc if needed (yes/no?) : Yes ofcourse.

Playtime on this char (type /played ingame) : The playtime is 52days.
Have you leveled this character up yourself from the start? : Yes, that's kinda required to learn alot about the class in my opinion.
Other toons? (class/level) : I do have a bunch. Every class and everyone at 80 except my Hunter. They are only dinged and released except my DK at Ravencrest. Stacks up over years of playing i guess.