Elunes Elite
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PENDING - Agape assassination/combat rogue

3 posters

Go down

PENDING - Agape assassination/combat rogue Empty PENDING - Agape assassination/combat rogue

Post  Agape Sun 27 Jun 2010, 19:32

Your name in real life :

Country and hometown :Romania,Bcau

Occupation (job, student, ...) :I am a student in a local highschool

PC technical info (connection, graphic card, processor) :100mbps,Geforce 9800gt,Amd 4400+ dual core

Do you have vent / mic / TeamSpeak? :Yes,I have ventrilo,skype,teamspeak,microphone and I am able to speak fluent english

Character Information

Character's name / class :Agape/rogue

Talent-build / specc :Assassination with HFB/Combat depending on situation
Dual spec (if any) :Mainspec is Mutilate pvp,offspec is usually assassination with HFB or combat
Willing to respecc if needed (yes/no?) :Yes,I can and I will respec if needed

Playtime on this char (type /played ingame) :20 days
Have you leveled this character up yourself from the start? :Yes
Other toons? (class/level) :A holy paladin which I have played since vanilla(dwarf,80) and a dk which I leveled in Wotlk(human,80)

Professions and skill level and reason for choosing them : Skinning for critical chance and Leatherworking for the extra AP on the wrist

Link to your character's armory : http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Outland&cn=Agape

Motivation

Why do you apply to Elunes Elite? :Because I know it is a nice guild with nice people that is progressing very fast in ICC

What do you expect from Elunes Elite? :A friendly guild with mature people and mature behaviour

Why should Elunes Elite take you aboard? What will you bring to the guild? :I will bring a skilled and a friendly person willing to help guildies

What is your goal in WoW? :My goal in wow is to Kill Arthas in ICC25(pref heroic) and Gladiator in PVP