Elunes Elite
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Declined - Lora

3 posters

Go down

Declined - Lora Empty Declined - Lora

Post  Lora Sun 23 May 2010, 18:51

Your name in real life : My name is Markus.

Country and hometown : I am living in middle of Sweden in Stockholm

Occupation (job, student, ...) : I am studying.

PC technical info (connection, graphic card, processor) : I've got 100mbit connection wich I share with another computer , 1024mb graphic card and a 3.6Ghz processor.

Do you have vent / mic / TeamSpeak? : All of them.

Character Information

Character's name / class : Ensám

Talent-build / specc : 14/57/0 holy priest based on raid healing. But I got better gear in shadow because that was my main spec in the start of icc patch.
Dual spec (if any) : Most of my time I have got a pvp as my dual talent but if I know already at the start of the raid that I will have to change for example to disc I usually do that b4 I enter the instance.But I am willing to respec to what ever you tell me b4 or under raid time.
Willing to respecc if needed (yes/no?) : Ofcourse I am.

Playtime on this char (type /played ingame) : total played in level 80 is 25 days
Have you leveled this character up yourself from the start? : Yeah I've.
Other toons? (class/level) : I have got a 80 rogue , 80 paladin , 80 death knight , and my main priest.

Professions and skill level and reason for choosing them : I have got maxed tailoring I choosed it mostly because of the cloak enchant wich gives 295 spell power with a 1min cd proc and my 2nd profession is engineering wich I picked because of I wanted the haste enchant for gloves.

Link to your character's armory : http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Darksorrow&cn=Ens%C3%A1m

Motivation